You can delete your account by following the process below, if you have created global PUBG account.
However, please check below details before proceeding further in deleting your account.
- You will not be able to retrieve your deleted account.
- Your profile including your retained items will be deleted permanently.
If you have verified all of the above details, please follow the guide as below.
① Log in to global PUBG Account then click 'Setting' [Logged in as **]
② Click [Delete Account] and click [Delete].
③ Re-enter your password to confirm deleting your account.